• Albany
    The City of Albany, located on the banks of the Hudson River in the heart of the Capital District, is proud to be New York States Capital City. Albany is a beautiful destination, offering valuable resources for higher education and sustainable living, vibrant and active urban centers and desirable neighborhoods.
  • Albany County Hilltowns
    "The Helderberg Hilltowns" is a local term for the four towns, (Rensselaerville, Berne, Knox, and Westerlo,) in the hills of western Albany County, New York above the Helderberg Escarpment in the Helderberg Mountains, the northern most part of the Allegheny Plateau. Gallupville is a close neighbor. "Below the hill" is a local term for the eastern half of Albany County below the Helderberg Escarpment where the "Flatlanders" live in the Hudson River Valley.
  • Bethlehem Area
    Located on the banks of the Hudson River - just six miles from Albany, New York State's capital, Bethlehem lies at the crossroads of the Northeast. New York City, Boston and Montreal are just hours away, and the nearby Adirondack and Catskill areas offer world-class recreational activities throughout the year. Bethlehem is noted for its superb school system, its town services, a prudent planned development and a wide variety of community organizations. Its unique blend of suburban neighborhoods, rural life and commercial enterprises make it a pleasant, attractive and enjoyable community for businesses and residents alike. Incorporated in 1793, Bethlehem offers both a rich past and a bright progressive future. On behalf of the Town of Bethlehem and the Bethlehem Community, you are invited to join us in experiencing Bethlehem...a great place to live, work and play!
  • Colonie / Latham Area
    Colonie is the most populous suburb of Albany, New York, and is the third largest town in area in Albany County, occupying about 11% of the county. The name is derived from the Dutch Colonye or "Colonie", derived from the Colonie of Rensselaerswyck. All the land outside the Village of Beverwyck (now Albany) was referred to as the "Colonie". The town of Colonie is north of Albany and is at the northern border of the county. Within the town of Colonie are two villages, one also known as Colonie and the other known as Menands. And the equally popular suburb of Latham is just to the north.
  • Glens Falls/Queensbury
    Glens Falls is full of things to do for you and your family. This small but sophisticated little city will surprise you with the variety of museums, festivals, theater, recreational activities, concerts, as well as great shopping and restaurants for all tastes and budgets. Charming architecture with friendly people make Glens Falls a must visit when touring our region.
  • Greenbushes / Averill Park Area
    East Greenbush is a town in Rensselaer County, New York, United States. It is a suburb of Albany, New York. The population was 16,473 at the 2010 census. The word Greenbush is derived from the Dutch het groen bosch, referring to the pine woods that originally covered the land.
  • Guilderland Area
    Guilderland is readily accessible from, and offers access to, all locations within the Capital region and beyond. Schools in Guilderland are among the best in New York State. Shopping and professional services of all varieties are located within or in close proximity to the Town.
  • Lake George Area
    Lake George, nicknamed the Queen of American Lakes, is a 32 mile long, narrow lake located at the southeast base of the Adirondack Mountains. The year-round beauty of the mountains and lake beckons travelers to come and stay. How can anyone resist? With events, shopping, recreation, dining, fabulous accommodations and quaint towns to explore, no wonder the Lake George Area is a favorite year-round destination!
  • Rensselaer County
    One of the earliest of New York's counties, Rensselaer includes 14 towns, six villages, and two cities providing residents with the bustle of downtown areas, the conveniences of suburbs, and the beauty of rural areas. All of this, within close proximity to major metropolitan areas, makes the Rensselaer Gateway an outstanding choice for your home and your business.
  • Saratoga Springs Area
    Saratoga, NY lies in the southernmost foothills of the Adirondack Region in Upstate New York. Locals often use "Saratoga" loosely, referring to both the city of Saratoga Springs as well as the surrounding area, including Schuylerville, Wilton and Saratoga Lake. Its slogan is "Health, History, Horses" reflecting the three things that the city is best known for.
  • Saratoga County West
    Western Saratoga County is anchored in the northwestern corner by the town of Corinth which is located on the banks of the Hudson River in the foothills of the Adirondack Mountains. Surrounding lakes (including Great Sacandaga Lake and Lake Luzerne), streams, and woodlands provide beauty at every turn.
  • Saratoga County South
    Southern Saratoga County communities, minutes from downtown Albany, are a wonderful mix of historical charm and modern convenience with top rated school districts. Towns like Halfmoon, Clifton Park and Malta nestled in the confluence of the Mohawk and Hudson rivers, serve the heart of eastern New York State's recognized Tech Valley, a growing center for the computer hardware side of the high-technology industry.
  • Schenectady County
    Located in New York's Capital Region, the city of Schenectady is home to the arts, entertainment and history. Whether its touring Broadway performances at Proctors, or a day at the Stockade Historic District, Schenectady has something to offer for everyone! Bisected by the Mohawk river, the county includes wonderful rolling countryside at the confluence of highways connecting the north, west and southern parts of the state.
  • Troy / Renssalear Area
    The Rensselaer Gateway communities include Rensselaer County, the cities of Cohoes and Watervliet, and the villages of Green Island and Waterford. The region has a vibrant and growing business community, friendly neighborhoods, progressive school systems and outstanding cultural institutions and recreational opportunities.
  • Washington County
    Within the boundaries of Washington County lies 837 square miles of astounding beauty, and a wealth of attractions, both natural and man-made. Bounded on the east by the Green Mountains of Vermont, the north by Lakes Champlain and George, the west by Saratoga Springs and the south by the Capital District, Washington County features a predominance of agriculture, an economic mainstay of the region since before the Revolutionary War.
  • Warren County
    Warren County provides its residents with natural, recreational, historical and cultural activities, convenient access to major transportation, affordable housing, quality education and a solid base for economic growth. Warren County is part of the Glens Falls Metropolitan Area, the only urban area of New York State to gain population in the 1990's.